Rosebud Butt Plug

image

Julian Snelling Rosebud Light Aluminium Beginner’s Swarovski Crystal Butt Plug

WHY I WANTED THIS ONE:

I have always wanted to try and incorporate anal play into our intimacy.  I don’t see it as a gay thing but just another way of exploring each other’s pleasure.  With so many sensations to be had, I feel that most who never explore this region of their body are missing out.

I felt I had to stay small in size with my first purchase in anal toys so to not put my wife off.  Remember this is new ground for us both.  I had read other people’s reviews on trying anal toys and felt confident in this as my first purchase.

I bought this as a surprise for my wife. She is not into anal sex but is open to new ideas. I called it a princess plug, another name for them, which sounds nicer then a butt plug. This rosebud is a very small toy. Certainly not intimidating in size for a virgin bum to experience for the first time.

However, even small in size it does cause some discomfort in inserting it, so take it slow and steady when putting it in place. I also purchased a quality anal lube with it and had applied plenty onto it.

Once in place, it sits nicely with no discomfort. It looks great in, with a crystal on the base of the plug.  A great photo opportunity to be had.

Sex with the plug in place feels great, my wife likes that it pushes me to rub against her g-spot more, so it was a winner for us both.  Considering the initial discomfort she was glad we tried it.

This bedroom toy is used a few times a year by us, mainly if I suggest it. We would replace this Bedroom Toy if it broke.

ABOUT THE TOY:

It is a Small aluminium butt plug with an Swarovski crystal in the base. It also comes with a small storage bag.

A Smooth finish, tapered bulb makes insertion easy. It has a Narrow neck and 1 inch flared base which makes prolonged wear comfortable.

This high quality bedroom toy is made of Lightweight polished aluminium, temperature-responsive and compatible with all lubes.

It is ideal for beginners.

Score out of 10 = 8.20

Recommendation: Must have bedroom toy, add it to your toy drawer.

VIBRATIONS: N/A = Doesn’t vibrate

LOUDNESS: 10 = Quiet

COMFORT: 7 = some discomfort when inserting.

QUALITY: 10 = Aluminium

HER ORGASM: 7 = Enjoyable.

MY ORGASM: 7 = Enjoyable

LUBE: We use a quality anal lube!

VALUE: We paid $69.95 AUD = Reasonable

(we bought this from an online adult store).

You can buy one from:

https://t.cfjump.com/36076/t/29682?Url=

This review is based on my opinion. In no way am I affilated with the company that makes it, nor was I paid in any way for this postive review.

Leave a Reply

