ICICLES #28


WOW GLASS FEELS SO GOOD AND YOU NEED TO TRY IT!

Well who would have thought a glass toy could be so much fun. Let’s just start with the finish on these are fantastic. The size is not intimidating in length and girth. The #28 is a soft pink icicle.
So the first time we got this my wife let me use this on her, it was great fun. She gave me a stern warning as she laid back and spread her legs apart, about how it is a solid object with no flex so I had to take it easy or be banished for life from entering her. Fair call I thought whilst comparing the size of the toy to myself and imaging how it would feel entering the snug entrance before me.

So after applying plenty of lube to the top knob on the glass toy, I took it nice and easy, slowly moving it in and out like… Well you get the picture. The feelings my wife was having she said is great, she was loving it, moaning loudly.   The bulb end was rubbing firmly on her gspot and the raised sides of the icicle that twist around and down were giving her a lot of different sensations.  Then I started to twist the glass toy on the outward stroke. This motion and the rubbing on her gspot brought her to a strong orgasm in no time.

A few sessions later with this toy, I decided to try temperature play. Being glass it can be warmed up and cooled down. (Just be careful to not make it burning hot or freezing cold as you don’t want to burn the sensitive skin in this region, or be banished for life from entering.

Well, I had blindfolded and gently bound my wife to the bed during a long session of pleasure I had planned for her.  I had the glass toy cooling in a container of ice water. After massaging and teasing her with my mouth and the use of some of our toy collection, I had her all moist and warm inside and begging for me to enter her and bring her to orgasm.  This is when I decided it was time for the ultimate surprise.

I had checked it was not too cold and lubed it up and slowly teased her clitoris with the cool tip so that she knew what the next feeling was to be.  After the initial shock of how cold it was and squirming about as I gently glided it into place, the coolness of the glass in her warm place had heightened the sensations she was feeling and the slight twisting motion I had mastered had ensured in no time she was squirming about whilst having a strong orgasm. My wife’s words at the end was WOW.  She absolutely loved it.  If you haven’t tried temperature play then your missing out on something great.

This bedroom toy is used a few times a year by us. We would replace this Bedroom Toy if it broke. (Let’s just hope not whilst in use).

ABOUT THE TOY:

The Icicles #28 has a slight curve, and the ridges provide a lot of sensations. The bulbous head offers an effective massager for the gspot.

This luxurious glass massager will leave you breathless. It is a hand-blown Icicle glass wand.

The hypoallergenic glass is nonporous, phthalate free and body safe, and when cared for properly, is designed to last a lifetime. Run the wand under warm water to heat things up, or chill it under cold water for a cool sensation. It is ideal for couple play.

Length: 7 in. (17.8 cm)
Insertable Length: 6.5 in. (16.5 cm)

Width: 1.25 in. (3 cm)

Score out of 10 = 9.5

Recommendation: Must have bedroom toy, add it to your toy drawer.

VIBRATIONS: N/A = Doesn’t vibrate
LOUDNESS: 10 = Quiet
COMFORT: 9 = feels great, careful as it has no flex.
QUALITY: 10 = Hand blown glass
HER ORGASM: 9 = Strong.
MY ORGASM: N/A = I miss out. But have plenty of fun with it.
LUBE: We use a quality water based lube!

VALUE: We paid $48.95 AUD = Reasonable
(we bought this from an online adult store).

You can buy one from:

https://t.cfjump.com/36076/t/34726

This review is based on my opinion. In no way am I affilated with the company that makes it, nor was I paid in any way for this postive review.

 

Leave a Reply

