We-Vibe 3

IMG_9992

We-Vibe 3

It is hard to write about a toy you don’t use, however I have chosen to do so just to share our experience with it.

This toy has been in our toy drawer for some time now. It is not a favourite of my OH as she finds it uncomfortable to insert it and have room for me to also fit in. The other issue is the clitoris vibrating end doesn’t touch her in a pleasurable way. My OH prefers a bullet style or rabbit style on this part of her.
We have tried using this a couple of times but never had any success with it. The toy is very quiet when in use.
We have used it when she is on her back and I’m on my side, my OH likes me to stimulate her g spot with my finger whilst I’m inside her in this position. So I have used the we vibe here instead of my finger and I hold on to the other end as she doesn’t like that end. This is okay but certainly not a favourite. I can stimulate her g spot better with my finger than with the we vibe, mainly because I can feel what my finger is touching.
It can be paired to your phone via Bluetooth or with the remote that comes with it. It can only be paired to one device at a time. I don’t use my phone while being passionate with my OH so the remote it is for us.
It is easy to charge and comes in a storage case. It has a remote to control the speed and settings. It is waterproof and is made of silicone.

Score out of 10 = 4

Recommendation: consider what your body enjoys with stimulation before adding it to your consideration wish list.

VIBRATIONS: 8 = strong

LOUDNESS: 2 = so soft you wouldn’t know it’s on behind closed doors.

COMFORT: 3 = my OH found it uncomfortable to use.

QUALITY: 10 = it is made of body safe material and will last a long time.

HER ORGASM: 0 = it was too uncomfortable to use and orgasm.

MY ORGASM: 0 = it was too awkward to squeeze on in with it and enjoy the pleasures of my OH.

LUBE: water based lube

VALUE: We paid $99.95 AUD on a sale = reasonable.

(we bought this from an online store).

This toy is not sold in many stores as it has being upgraded by newer versions, you can buy these from:

https://t.cfjump.com/36076/t/29682?Url=

This review is based on my opinion. In no way am I affilated with the company that makes it, nor was I paid in any way for this review.

Leave a Reply

